Located in Diekirch, the future residence''ESKADA'' offers you a small co-ownership of 5 units designed to guarantee you optimal comfort and quality living spaces: underfloor heating, exterior blinds, quality coverings and finishes, large terraces, specifications of the highest standard.

Diekirch, is a picturesque small town (6854 inhabitants / 27.06.2018), located on the banks of the River Sûre and surrounded by green plateaus that offer a privileged and peaceful environment.

Diekirch is culture, leisure, relaxation and an approach to nature for the little ones, the young and the older ones.

The pedestrian zone with its shops, cafés, old streets and alleys and especially the large terrace in the centre invite you to many concerts, games and folklore in summer around a good Diekirch beer.

If you are fond of history, it is in the old quarter that you will discover, set in a block of old houses, the jewel of the city.

If you are a nature lover, Diekirch offers you all kinds of opportunities to recharge your batteries. The river descent by kayak, fishing and hiking by bike, mountain bike or on foot will make you discover an authentic nature.

The "ESKADA" residence is a new residence built according to the standards of a low energy construction and has quality finishes and equipment from recognized brands.

This new set of five units spread over three levels with elevator has been designed to guarantee you optimal comfort and quality living spaces: underfloor heating, exterior blinds, quality coverings and finishes, large terraces, specifications of the highest standard.

The sober and contemporary architecture of the "ESKADA" residence offers optimal services in the greatest respect for the environment. The use of quality materials such as glass, steel, concrete and insulation gives this complex a distinct architectural aesthetic that differs from adjacent buildings.

Good thermal insulation in the facade, external joinery with triple glazing will be as many elements that will complete the good energy efficiency of the building. Each apartment is designed to give priority to living spaces. The apartments benefit from a maximum of light thanks to the large bay windows. Each apartment has a balcony and/or terrace, a garage and/or a parking space.

The construction, architectural design, choice of materials, quality finishing, thermal and acoustic insulation and rational use of energy guarantee the investor guaranteed capital stability and an adequate return.

Trend House real estate promoter
Trend House real estate promoter

Située à Diekirch, la future résidence ''ESKADA'' vous propose une petite copropriété de 5 unités concue pour vous garantir un confort optimal et des espaces de vie de qualité : chauffage par le sol, stores extérieurs, revêtements et finitions de qualité, larges terrasses, cahier de charges de très haut standing.

Diekirch, chef-lieu de district et de canton, est une petite ville pittoresque (6854 habitants / 27.06.2018), située au bord de la Sûre et entourée des plateaux verdoyants qui offrent un environement privilégé et paisible.

Diekirch c’est la culture, le loisir, la détente et l’approche de la nature pour les petits, les jeunes et les moins jeunes.

La zone piétonne avec ses magasins, ses cafés, ses vieilles rues et ruelles et surtout la grande terrasse en plein centre vous invitent en été à de nombreux concerts, jeux et folklore autour d’une bonne bière de Diekirch.

Si vous êtes férus d‘histoire, c‘est dans le vieux quartier que vous découvrirez, enchâssé dans un pâté d‘anciennes maisons, le joyau de la ville.

Si vous êtes amoureux de la nature, Diekirch vous offre toutes sortes de possibilités de vous ressourcer. La descente de rivière en kayak, pèche et les randonnées à bicyclette, en VTT ou à pied vous feront découvrir une nature authentique.

La résidence "ESKADA" est une nouvelle résidence construite selon les normes d’une construction basse énergie et dispose de finitions de qualité et d’équipements provenant de marques reconnues. 

Ce nouvel ensemble de cinq unités repartis sur trois niveaux avec ascenseur a été concu pour vous garantir un confort optimal et des espaces de vie de qualité : chauffage par le sol, stores extérieurs, revêtements et finitions de qualité, larges terrasses, cahier de charges de très haut standing.


L’architecture sobre et à la fois contemporaine de la résidence "ESKADA" offre des prestations optimales dans le plus grand respect de l’environnement. L’utilisation de matériaux de qualité tels que le verre, l’acier, le béton, l’isolation, confèrent à cet ensemble une esthétique architecturale distincte se différenciant des bâtiments adjacents.

Une bonne isolation thermique en façade, les menuiseries extérieures avec triple vitrage seront autant d'éléments qui viendront compléter le bon rendement énergétique de l'immeuble. Chaque appartement est conçu de manière à privilégier les espaces de vie. La appartements, bénéficient d'un maximum de lumière grâce aux large baies vitrées. A chaque appartement s'ajoute un balcon et/ou une terrasse, un garage et/ou un emplacement de parking.

La construction, la conception architecturale, le choix des matériaux, la finition de qualité, l’isolation thermique et acoustique et l’utilisation rationnelle de l’énergie garantissent à l’investisseur une stabilité assurée de capital et un rendement adéquat certain.


 

Trend House, promotion immobilière
Trend House, promotion immobilière
Trend House, promotion immobilière
Trend House, promotion immobilière